Sky Sports F1 Live Stream | Watch Sky Sports F1 Live for Free Online

Sky Sports F1

Watch Live Sky Sports F1

Formula 1 2021 Season Results & Calender:
So there will be 23 races in the 2021 season starting with Bahrain GP out of the way, we will move to Imola in three weeks time for the second grand prix.

Date Race Course Start time
March 28 Bahrain Grand Prix Bahrain International Circuit 11 a.m.
April 18 Emilia Romagna Grand Prix Autodromo Internazionale Enzo e Dino Ferrari 9 a.m.
May 2 Portuguese Grand Prix Algarve International Circuit 10 a.m.
May 9 Spanish Grand Prix Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya 9 a.m.
May 23 Monaco Grand Prix Circuit de Monaco 9 a.m.
June 6 Azerbaijan Grand Prix Baku City Circuit 8 a.m.
June 13 Canadian Grand Prix Circuit Gilles Villeneuve 2 p.m.
June 27 French Grand Prix Circuit Paul Ricard 9 a.m.
July 4 Austrian Grand Prix Red Bull Ring 9 a.m.
July 18 British Grand Prix Silverstone Circuit 10 a.m.
Aug. 1 Hungarian Grand Prix Hungaroring 9 a.m.
Aug. 29 Belgian Grand Prix Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps 9 a.m.
Sept. 5 Dutch Grand Prix Circuit Zandvoort 9 a.m.
Sept. 12 Italian Grand Prix Autodromo Nazionale di Monza 9 a.m.
Sept. 26 Russian Grand Prix Sochi Autodrom 8 a.m.
Oct. 3 Singapore Grand Prix Marina Bay Street Circuit 8 a.m.
Oct. 10 Japanese Grand Prix Suzuka International Racing Course 1 a.m.
Oct. 24 United States Grand Prix Circuit of the Americas 3 p.m.
Oct. 31 Mexico City Grand Prix Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez 3 p.m.
Nov. 7 Brazilian Grand Prix Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace Noon
Nov. 21 Australian Grand Prix Albert Park Circuit 1 a.m.
Dec. 5 Saudi Arabian Grand Prix Jeddah Street Circuit 11 p.m.
Dec. 12 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix Yas Marina Circuit 8 a.m.